Group Djinovic

Julius Kostan

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52263
Room: 0114
eMail: julius.kostan@univie.ac.at

Georg Mlynek

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52263
Room: 0114
eMail: georg.mlynek@univie.ac.at


Group Juffmann

Philipp Weber

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52213
Room: 0114
eMail: pweber@univie.ac.at


Group Konrat

Sven Brüschweiler

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52292
Room: 0614
eMail: sven.brueschweiler@univie.ac.at

Julian Holzinger

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52219
Room: 1608
eMail: julian.holzinger@univie.ac.at

Gerald Platzer

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52227
Room: 0614
eMail: gerald.platzer@univie.ac.at

Thomas Schwarz

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52229
Room: 0614
eMail: t.schwarz@univie.ac.at

Mate Somlyay

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52227
Room: 1608
eMail: mate.somlyay@univie.ac.at


Group Leonard

Linda Trübestein

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52241
Room: 1222
eMail: linda.truebestein@univie.ac.at


Group von Haeseler

Veronika Boskova

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74328
Room: 1812.3
eMail: veronika.boskova@univie.ac.at

Sebastian Burgstaller-Muehlbacher

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74324
Room: 1812.4
eMail: sebastian.burgstaller-muehlbacher@univie.ac.at

Christiane Elgert

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74324
Room: 1812.4
eMail: christiane.elgert@univie.ac.at

Florian Pflug

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74328
Room: 1812.3
eMail: florian.pflug@univie.ac.at

Dominik Schrempf

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74328
Room: 1812.3
eMail: schrempfd35@univie.ac.at


Group Menche

Celine Sin

Tel.: +43-1-4277-74391
Room: 1803
eMail: celine.sin@univie.ac.at


Group Zagrovic

Daniel Braun

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52272
Room: 1114
eMail: daniel.braun@univie.ac.at

Santiago Alonso Gil

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52272
Room: 1114
eMail: santiago.alonso.gil@univie.ac.at

Anton Polyansky

Tel.: +43-1-4277-52271
Room: 1612
eMail: anton.polyansky@univie.ac.at